Airport Authority Members

Brandon Reese – President

Geary Bates – Vice President

Geno Morelli

Evan Scurti

David Irvin

Gary Folden-Secretary/Treasurer


Advertisement of Manager’s Position
Airport Manager’s Position Description
Summary Review of Duties


Airport Management and Staff


Linda Duran – Line Service/Fuel Tech

David Lemasters – Line Service/Fuel Tech

Jefferson County Commissioners

Thomas Graham, Ph.D.

David C. Maple

Tom Gentile

Engineering RFQ documents:

Legal Notice RFQ 2016

RFQ Cover Letter

RFQ Document



Look at all the newest photos of the Airpark.

Watch all the latest Airpark videos.

In the Know

All the latest information about The Airpark


See what Attractions the Airpark has to offer.